BTS - Album [Butter] (Random Ver.)

$18.00 $35.60
$18.00 $35.60you save $17.60

1st English Single Album [Butter] (Random ver.)
(Cream / Peaches ver.)


- Out Box (2 versions)
- Photo Book: Cream ver. (108p) / Peaches ver. (104p)
- Poster (2 versions, FOR THE FIRST PRESS ONLY)
- Lyric Cards 2ea
- Instant Photo Card 1ea
- Photo Stand (2 versions)
- Folded Message Card (Random 1ea out of 7ea)
- Graphic Sticker (2 versions)
- Photo Card (2 versions, Random 1ea out of 8ea)
- CD (2 versions, 1ea)

Track List

1. Butter *Title*
2. Permission to Dance
3. Butter (Instrumental)
4. Permission to Dance (Instrumental)

-If an album has several versions, it will be randomly sent out.
-If you select the poster option, it will be sent out unfolded, in a poster tube. If there is no option, means the poster will be sent out folded.
-Cancellations are not allowed for all items that are attached to special gifts such as pre-order benefits or fansign events and exclusive photocards, so please be sure before you place an order.
-For damaged or missing items, you must submit an unboxing video. It should start with the shipping label intact and the video must clearly show what is missing or damaged, otherwise exchanges will not be allowed.
-If your order contains pre-order and ready stock items, it will be shipped out together once the pre-order products have been released.