BTS - Special Album 花樣年華 Young Forever (Random Ver.)

$15.00 $25.00
$15.00 $25.00you save $10.00

Special Album [花樣年華 YOUNG FOREVER] (DAY/NIGHT ver.) (Random ver.)


-2 CD (2 Versions)
-Photo Book (112p, 2 Versions)
-Mini Photo Card (Random 1ea out of 8ea - Member Photocard 7ea + Group Photocard 1ea) (FOR THE FIRST PRESS ONLY)
-Polaroid Photo Random Card (Random 1ea out of 8ea - Member Photocard 7ea + Group Photocard 1ea)
-1 Poster (Inserted)

Track List
CD 1
1. INTRO : 화양연화
3. 잡아줘 (Hold Me Tight)
4. 고엽
5. Butterfly (Prologue Mix)
6. RUN
7. Ma city
8. 뱁새
9. 쩔어
10. 불타오르네 (FIRE) *Title*
11. Save ME
12. EPILOGUE : Young Forever

CD 2
1. Converse High
2. 이사
3. Whalien 52
4. Butterfly
5. House Of Cards (full length edition)
6. Love Is Not Over (full length edition)
7. I NEED U (Urban Mix)
8. I NEED U (Remix)
9. RUN (Ballad Mix)
10. RUN (Alternative Mix)
11. Butterfly (Alternative Mix)

-If an album has several versions, it will be randomly sent out.
-If you select the poster option, it will be sent out unfolded, in a poster tube. If there is no option, means the poster will be sent out folded.
-Cancellations are not allowed for all items that are attached to special gifts such as pre-order benefits or fansign events and exclusive photocards, so please be sure before you place an order.
-For damaged or missing items, you must submit an unboxing video. It should start with the shipping label intact and the video must clearly show what is missing or damaged, otherwise exchanges will not be allowed.
-If your order contains pre-order and ready stock items, it will be shipped out together once the pre-order products have been released.