NCT DREAM - Winter Special Mini Album [Candy] (SMini Ver.)

$13.00 $25.20
$13.00 $25.20you save $12.20

Winter Special Mini Album - Candy (SMini Ver.) (Random Ver.)
(Mark Ver. / Renjun Ver. / Jaemin Ver. / Jeno Ver. / Haechan Ver. / Chenle Ver. / Jisung Ver.) - Sent out Randomly


- Ball Chain
- Music NFC CD
- SMini Case
- Photo Card (Random 1ea out of 7 types)

Track List

1. Candy
2. Graduation
3. Tangerine Love (Favorite)
4. Take My Breath
5. Moon
6. Walk With You

-If an album has several versions, it will be randomly sent out.
-If you select the poster option, it will be sent out unfolded, in a poster tube. If there is no option, means the poster will be sent out folded.
-Cancellations are not allowed for all items that are attached to special gifts such as pre-order benefits or fansign events and exclusive photocards, so please be sure before you place an order.
-For damaged or missing items, you must submit an unboxing video. It should start with the shipping label intact and the video must clearly show what is missing or damaged, otherwise exchanges will not be allowed.
-If your order contains pre-order and ready stock items, it will be shipped out together once the pre-order products have been released.